Events

img_0161

• Saturday 22nd February. St Mary’s Church, Witchampton, Wimborne, BH21 5AP. Time, 7pm.

• Saturday 14th March. All Saints Church, Manor House Lane Little Bookham. KT23 4EL. Time, tbc.

• Saturday 4th April. St John’s, Dormansland, Surrey, RH7 6RA. Time: 7pm

• 18th April, St Simon and St Jude, Alresford SO24 0JS Bramdean. 7pm.

• Saturday 9th May, tbc.

• 30th May, Saturday St Mary’s Church, Tatsfield, Church Hill, Westerham TN16 2JX. Time, tbc

• Sunday 21st June, St Michael and All Angels, Thursley, Surrey GU8 6QA. Afternoon, tbc.

• Sunday 12th July. Old Saxon Church, Albury Park, Albury, Guildford, GU5 9BB. 2.30pm.

• 18th July, Saturday, tbc.

• Saturday 29th August. St Martin’s Church, Broadmayne. Time, tbc

• Saturday, 26th September. All Saints’, Highbrook and St Margaret of Antioch, West Hoathly.

• Saturday 31st. October. St Mary’s church, 1 Church St, Halstock, Yeovil BA22 9SG.

• Saturday 21st November TBC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s